CONTACT & TRADE INFORMATION


MEZCAL EL SILENCIO HQ
1625 17th St Suite 5 Santa Monica, CA 90404
P: +1 310 396 9004-05 
F: +1 310 496 1926
Email: Info@silencio.com
tradeinfo map.png
 

WE LOVE TO HEAR FROM YOU.

Please choose which region you are interested in and find your respective regional brand ambassador. 


 

OVERALL SALES

Carlos Ochoa
Carlos@silencio.com

EASTERN US

D. C.  -  MARYLAND
Torrence  Swain
torrence@silencio.com
Jen  Collins
jen@silencio.com

SOUTHERN US

TEXAS
Brandon Turner
brandon@silencio.com
 Drew  Garlson
drew@silencio.com
 

WESTERN US

LAS VEGAS |  NEW MEXICO|  ARIZONA
Leann Kruger
leann@silencio.com
 Northern California
Cora Tang
cora@silencio.com
 LOS ANGELES-  SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
Federico Lozano
federico@silencio.com
HAWAII
Taryn Olsen
taryn@silencio.com

DOWNLOADABLE Trade Documents